Landscaping for Water Quality

23 09 2009

Good morning!

Today I am giving a presentation titled “Designing and Maintaining Your Landscape to Protect our Lakes and Rivers” for Ryan Companies at their Brown Bag seminars. They use these seminars on different topics to promote Work/Life Balance and I am happy to help out.

I hope to post the presentation on here in the near future, so stay tuned. In the meantime, here are the slideshow notes.

Brown Bag Seminar

Also, visit our knowledge base for more resources on landscape for water quality.

Have a great day!

Brad


Actions

Information

2 responses

8 10 2009
BloggerDude

I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

A definite great read….

9 10 2009
quercusinc

Thank you very much! I appreciate the feedback! Please let me know if there are any topics of interest you’d like to have us cover or talk about and share us with your friends! Have a great day!

Brad

Leave a comment